On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

Click on the name of a position to learn more about that position. If you are interested in applying, contact the supervisor at the email or phone number listed next to the position title below to indicate your interest and request directions for applying.

Current openings

JobContact

Library Student Worker

Mike Rybak
651-450-3876
mrybak@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Financial Aid Assistant

Emily Dowdle
651-450-3516
edowdle@inverhills.edu

Foundation Assistant

Gail Morrison
651.450-3512
g.morrison@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

ITS Service Desk Assistant

Dorothy Vogel
651-450-3689
Dvogel@inverhills.edu

ITC Departmental Student Support Staff

Tom McArdell
(651) 450-3460
t.mcardell@inverhills.edu

Counseling & Advising Desk Assistant

Kelly Reibert
651.450.3904
kreibert@inverhills.edu

Copy Center Student Worker

David Schlosser
450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Center for Experiential Learning Assistant

Dionna Jones
651-450-3295
djones@inverhills.edu

Bookstore Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
david.schlosser@inverhills.edu

Garden Assistant


6514503289
TBalles@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Registration & Exam Proctor Assistant

Larry Lewis
651-423-8276
Crystal.Bumgarner@dctc.edu

Credit for Prior Learning (CPL) Assistant

Brenda Van Vossen
651-450-3974
bvanvos@inverhills.edu